Green Dragon
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Monday, April 24, 2017
Event view
Event Name Date
The Honors - GREEN DRAGON Sunday, April 23, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 26, 2017
Comedy Open Mic - GREEN DRAGON Monday, April 24, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 27, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 28, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Matt Fulton - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, April 27, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Spittin' Vinnies - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, April 27, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Brick Park - GREEN DRAGON Friday, April 28, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eli Cash Band - GREEN DRAGON Saturday, April 29, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Honors - GREEN DRAGON Sunday, April 30, 2017 (10:00 pm - 1:30 am)
Repeat every until June 26, 2017
Comedy Open Mic - GREEN DRAGON Monday, May 01, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 27, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 28, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Matt Fulton - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, May 04, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Spittin' Vinnies - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, May 04, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Friday, May 05, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Incadence - GREEN DRAGON Saturday, May 06, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Honors - GREEN DRAGON Sunday, May 07, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 26, 2017
Comedy Open Mic - GREEN DRAGON Monday, May 08, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 27, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 28, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Matt Fulton - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, May 11, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Spittin' Vinnies - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, May 11, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
BPO - GREEN DRAGON Friday, May 12, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Closing Time - GREEN DRAGON Saturday, May 13, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Honors - GREEN DRAGON Sunday, May 14, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 26, 2017
Comedy Open Mic - GREEN DRAGON Monday, May 15, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 27, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 28, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Matt Fulton - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, May 18, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Spittin' Vinnies - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, May 18, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Pop Disaster - GREEN DRAGON Friday, May 19, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eli Cash Band - GREEN DRAGON Saturday, May 20, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Honors - GREEN DRAGON Sunday, May 21, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 26, 2017
Comedy Open Mic - GREEN DRAGON Monday, May 22, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 27, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 28, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Matt Fulton - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, May 25, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Spittin' Vinnies - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, May 25, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Beat Drops - GREEN DRAGON Friday, May 26, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Brick Park - GREEN DRAGON Saturday, May 27, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Honors - GREEN DRAGON Sunday, May 28, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 26, 2017
Comedy Open Mic - GREEN DRAGON Monday, May 29, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 27, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 28, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (10:00 pm - 1:30 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Matt Fulton - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, June 01, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Spittin' Vinnies - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, June 01, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
BPO - GREEN DRAGON Friday, June 02, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Incadence - GREEN DRAGON Saturday, June 03, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Honors - GREEN DRAGON Sunday, June 04, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 26, 2017
Comedy Open Mic - GREEN DRAGON Monday, June 05, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 27, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 28, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Matt Fulton - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, June 08, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Spittin' Vinnies - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, June 08, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Pop Disaster - GREEN DRAGON Friday, June 09, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crunchy Monkey - GREEN DRAGON Saturday, June 10, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Honors - GREEN DRAGON Sunday, June 11, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 26, 2017
Comedy Open Mic - GREEN DRAGON Monday, June 12, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 27, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 28, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Matt Fulton - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, June 15, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Spittin' Vinnies - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, June 15, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Friday, June 16, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Beat Drops - GREEN DRAGON Saturday, June 17, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Honors - GREEN DRAGON Sunday, June 18, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 26, 2017
Comedy Open Mic - GREEN DRAGON Monday, June 19, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 27, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 28, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Matt Fulton - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, June 22, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Spittin' Vinnies - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, June 22, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Closing Time - GREEN DRAGON Friday, June 23, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eli Cash Band - GREEN DRAGON Saturday, June 24, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Honors - GREEN DRAGON Sunday, June 25, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every until June 26, 2017
Comedy Open Mic - GREEN DRAGON Monday, June 26, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until June 27, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until June 28, 2017
Dave Andrews - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Love Sounds - GREEN DRAGON Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 29, 2017
Matt Fulton - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, June 29, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Spittin' Vinnies - GREEN DRAGON Thursday, June 29, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until June 30, 2017
Brick Park - GREEN DRAGON Friday, June 30, 2017 (10:00 pm - 1:30 am)
This event does not repeat
89 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar